Casa Marina Key West, A Waldorf Astoria Resort

0% available
Point Value: 💲0.00 ~ 0.00

Located on a private beach along the shore, Casa Marina Key West, Curio Collection by Hilton is a historic 1920s resort offering oceanside massages and 2 oceanfront pools. Duval Street is 7 minutes’ drive from the resort.

Classically-designed rooms offer a flat-screen TV, private bathroom, and coffee-making facilities. A small refrigerator is also provided.

Spa al Mare features a selection of massages, facials, and aromatherapies. Deep-sea fishing, wind surfing, and water sports activities are easily accessible from Casa Marina Key West, Curio Collection by Hilton.

Enjoy fresh seafood amid ocean views at Sun Sun restaurant or pick up morning coffee, pastries, and breakfast sandwiches at Flager’s Café.

Key West Golf Club is 13 minutes’ drive and offers 18 holes. Bicycling, fishing, kayaking, and more can be enjoyed at Fort Zachary Taylor Historic State Park, 11 minutes’ drive.

Please note that the price is based on 2 guests. A fee of USD 20.00 will apply for each extra guest.

Please note that WiFi is available for up to 3 devices.



avatar Rick
Rating: 2
2022-11-03

Ok but might look around for other places to stay next time.

location was awesome.

avatar Anonymous
Rating: 1
2022-11-01

Disappointing

Beach, pool, the concierges, the staff and the breakfast.

avatar Lourdes
Rating: 3
2022-10-30

Excellent

avatar Chris
Rating: 0
2022-10-27

Awful

The location is stunning.

avatar John
Rating: 0
2022-10-20

I want a refund. I will not use that property again, or Booking . com as they do not check the authenticity

very little

avatar Hilda
Rating: 4
2022-10-17

Exceptional

avatar Julie
Rating: 3
2022-10-05

We spoiled ourselves and it was worth it!

Furniture at the beach!!

avatar Mercedes
Rating: 4
2022-10-04

I loved it

everything was perfect

avatar Jonathan
Rating: 1
2022-09-27

Poor

avatar Nathalie
Rating: 4
2022-09-27

Exceptional

avatar Jacqueline
Rating: 1
2022-09-27

Poor

The beach and exterior were beautiful, they did make up for some of the disappointment

avatar Jessica
Rating: 4
2022-09-27

Exceptional

avatar Matt
Rating: 4
2022-09-26

Exceptional

outside area b

avatar Deborah
Rating: 3
2022-09-14

Very Good

avatar Joseph
Rating: 4
2022-09-12

Exceptional

avatar Anonymous
Rating: 4
2022-09-10

Exceptional

avatar Cabrera
Rating: 0
2022-09-09

I will not come back

N/A

avatar Francisco
Rating: 4
2022-09-07

Exceptional

avatar Daniel
Rating: 2
2022-09-07

They charged for the wifi and the elevator didnt work very dirty and they charge for the parking

pool, bed

avatar Katlyn
Rating: 2
2022-09-06

Pleasant

avatar Sean
Rating: 1
2022-09-05

Poor

avatar Marcin
Rating: 3
2022-08-29

Very Good

avatar Kenneth
Rating: 3
2022-08-27

Wonderful trip

Staff, things to do. pool areas. food. We will be back

avatar James
Rating: 3
2022-08-27

Great property, just couldn’t sleep because it was too loud.

location, beach and pools

avatar Arantes
Rating: 0
2022-08-27

it was not a good experience. I wish I didn’t book there. the staff was amazing tho

we only like the pool

avatar Bradley
Rating: 3
2022-08-26

Excellent

avatar Joel
Rating: 1
2022-08-22

very disappointed

The Setting was Beautiful.

avatar Manuel
Rating: 0
2022-08-19

Not what I bargained for when I booked with Booking.com.

Im asking for a refund!
The included breakfast was good!

avatar Carlos
Rating: 1
2022-08-18

Disappointing

avatar Pamela
Rating: 3
2022-08-17

we enjoyed the area and the main building but my building was in bad shape our oceanfront view was not great too much ga

The pool

avatar Kevin
Rating: 2
2022-08-14

Fantastic location. Disappointed with the hotel

Location was amazing. The family pool was clean and inviting. The room was a good size, although it was an accessible friendly room

avatar Carlos
Rating: 1
2022-08-14

The room was not as good as the property

location!

avatar Angie
Rating: 1
2022-08-14

we winded up leaving to find a nicer hotel . way overpriced for what was offered

location was great but Hotel was old and needs major renovations .. that was a 2 star hotel at best

avatar Gisselly
Rating: 2
2022-08-12

Pleasant

avatar Liqun
Rating: 2
2022-08-12

I enjoy the resort except room

Breakfast…location…garden…pool…relaxing space and beach

avatar Michelle
Rating: 2
2022-08-10

my husband and I have stayed in much nicer places and clean. Place was very overpriced. won’t be booking there again

pool service

avatar Scott
Rating: 2
2022-08-10

Pleasant

it’s literally right on the beach

avatar Silvia
Rating: 1
2022-08-03

We were disappointed. We learned after that through direct bookin the price was half of what we paid.

well located

avatar Anonymous
Rating: 4
2022-08-02

loved that activities were right outside our door and staff was very accommodating.

beautiful and well kept

avatar Ravi
Rating: 1
2022-08-02

Poor

avatar Karl
Rating: 1
2022-08-01

poor and staff rude when challenged about this. poor value for money

we didn’t get room cleaned and when I questioned Staff they where rude about it. Had to ask for clean towels

avatar Jennifer
Rating: 1
2022-07-28

Poor

View was incredible.

avatar Ken
Rating: 3
2022-07-28

Excellent

avatar Przemyslaw
Rating: 2
2022-07-27

Fair

Location

avatar Kim
Rating: 2
2022-07-27

It was nice, but DEFINITELY overpriced for what your getting.

The location was terrific, and the view was absolutely beautiful. The staff was friendly and the food was delicious. To use the beach beds at night felt like a luxury because the star gazing and ocean breeze were lovely. I love that there was an adult pool for 18 and over, and a family pool for the little kids. We are a family of three and our son is 18 so it was nice to not constantly be surrounded by the craziness little ones bring to a pool. The pool being open til 11pm is great for people who like night swimming.
Also, it’s a 10 minute walk to the bottom of Duval Street and only a 10 minute ride to the airport, which is very convenient. The hotel has everything you need.

avatar Michael
Rating: 2
2022-07-25

Pleasant

Very attractive property with ample and easy parking.

avatar Gabrielle
Rating: 4
2022-07-25

It was fantastic.

Very responsive staff.

avatar Philippe
Rating: 2
2022-07-21

Overall we had a great stay and we spent some great moments!

I really enjoyed a lot of things. Staff was amazing. At the check in we were upgraded to a very beautiful suite. The patio with access to the pool was also amazing. Breakfast is very good. Location is also very good. Room is very spacious.

avatar Ryan
Rating: 3
2022-07-19

was a nice stay

nice location friendly Staff

avatar David
Rating: 3
2022-07-17

good

avatar Tarak
Rating: 4
2022-07-15

Over all great experience

avatar Karina
Rating: 3
2022-07-07

Very Good

avatar Manuel
Rating: 1
2022-06-21

It is not worth to be called as part of Waldorf Astoria neither Hilton. Dirty, old, bad maintennance

avatar Timothy
Rating: 2
2022-06-20

Pleasant

avatar Diane
Rating: 3
2022-06-19

Elegant!

Location and historical interest and charm.

avatar Greg
Rating: 2
2022-06-18

Pleasant

avatar Anonymous
Rating: 0
2022-06-04

terrible, filthy and disgustung hotel rooms, out dated and i have pictures to prove it….

the beach looked nice but never made it out there

avatar Yuliesvy
Rating: 4
2022-06-01

Exceptional

avatar Mathea
Rating: 1
2022-05-31

Poor

avatar Beatriz
Rating: 4
2022-05-31

Exceptional

avatar Viraj
Rating: 0
2022-05-30

Don’t stay . It’s so poor quality of rooms.

none

avatar Maureen
Rating: 3
2022-05-30

Very Good

avatar Tony
Rating: 1
2022-05-29

Poor

avatar H
Rating: 0
2022-05-29

Bad

avatar Ivonne
Rating: 3
2022-05-27

Very Good

avatar Kelly
Rating: 1
2022-05-24

DISAPPOINTMENT!

Nice view. AC was good and hot water was good. Beach was nice - too much sea weed that they did not clean up.

avatar Gwen
Rating: 4
2022-05-23

Best vacation ever!

The staff was absolutely amazing. They were so courteous and helpful. We will definitely be back.

avatar Francisco
Rating: 0
2022-05-20

Bad

avatar Jane
Rating: 2
2022-05-19

Fair

avatar Tommy
Rating: 3
2022-05-19

Excellent

avatar Angela
Rating: 4
2022-05-13

Exceptional

avatar Michael
Rating: 3
2022-05-10

Pleased with accommodations

avatar Jessica
Rating: 4
2022-05-09

Beautiful!

Accomdating!

avatar Jessica
Rating: 2
2022-05-06

Overpriced

It was nice but the room was small for the price.

avatar Carlos
Rating: 2
2022-05-02

Pleasant

avatar Brett72
Rating: 3
2022-04-29

Expected more for the $$

The location was great! We had a beachside room with balcony overlooking pool and beach. We used the spa Which was Wonderfull. Spent most of the time on the balcony wishing it was a little bigger. Pool service was great

avatar Philip
Rating: 2
2022-04-29

Pleasant

nice outside area with a beach

avatar Robert
Rating: 1
2022-04-28

Not memorable

avatar Anibal
Rating: 3
2022-04-28

Very Good

avatar Celestino
Rating: 3
2022-04-26

we go every year awesome

oceanfront suite private nice beach

Rating

6.0

Pleasant
5
4
3
2
1
Cleanliness
6.5
Comfort
6.4
Facilities
6.3
Location
8.5
Staff
7.3
Value for money
5.2
WiFi
8.4

Address

1500 Reynolds Street

City

Key West

Region

Florida

Country

United States

Nearby Places

  • Fort Zachary Taylor Historic State Park
  • San Carlos Institute Casa Cuba
  • Key West Aquarium
  • Mallory Dock
  • Mallory Square