Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana

Alert Only
Point Value: 💲 -

Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana - Adults Only in Punta Cana provides adults-only accommodation with a fitness centre, a bar and a garden. Boasting a 24-hour front desk, this property also welcomes guests with a restaurant, a water park and a year-round outdoor pool. The accommodation features evening entertainment and room service.

Free WiFi is accessible to all guests, while some rooms are fitted with a balcony.

Guests at the resort can enjoy a continental or a buffet breakfast.

Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana - Adults Only offers a sun terrace. You can play billiards at the accommodation, and car hire is available.

Juanillo Beach is a few steps from Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana - Adults Only, while Punta Espada is 6.4 km from the property. The nearest airport is Punta Cana International Airport, 15 km from the resort.



avatar Brittany
Rating: 4
2022-11-04

Exceptional

avatar Matos
Rating: 2
2022-09-15

Pleasant

avatar Veronika
Rating: 4
2022-08-27

Exceptional

avatar George
Rating: 4
2022-08-21

Our stay was amazing and will definitely recommend it to everyone.

suites were spacious and staff was friendly. great gym area

avatar Omid
Rating: 4
2022-08-17

Exceptional

avatar Daisy
Rating: 4
2022-08-16

very good!

Everything

avatar Longinow
Rating: 4
2022-08-09

amazing! we will be back!

beautiful views. amazing pool. the food was great, the people were exceptionally kind even if you forgot a tip

avatar Dominique
Rating: 4
2022-08-07

incredible!!!!!! best hotel in punta cana

amazing!!!

avatar Jamie
Rating: 3
2022-08-01

Amazing and beautiful resort

The property was amazing. We upgraded to have an ocean front room and it was worth it. The food and drinks were great and all the staff were so nice and helpful. Our butler, Frandy, was amazing and we are so glad he was with us our entire stay.

avatar Albert
Rating: 4
2022-07-31

Outstanding service!!

Everything was great: from our outstanding butler Andrew, no was never a option for all our requests always willing to go above and beyond. the highlight of my wife vacation was the spa; our massage therapists Moraima and Zuleyda. Our facial therapist Margarita and Zobeida. And Mr.Juan at the hydrotherapy was very attentive and guided us through the whole process. Also, The receptionist at the spa Clairelina who was very helpful assistant my wife with information and packages. The staff in general was very attentive very professional… so far it’s been the best experience at a All-inclusive hotel in the Dominican Republic!! Me and the wife will be coming back.

avatar Angélica
Rating: 4
2022-07-18

Exceptional

avatar David
Rating: 4
2022-07-18

Exceptional

avatar Roberto
Rating: 3
2022-07-10

Would gladly repeat the experience.

Very good food. Exceptional service. Servers were always around and very courteous and willing to accommodate.

avatar V
Rating: 3
2022-07-04

Beautiful resort, needs better entertainment.

The resort was very clean. Staff was very nice and always willing to help. Beautiful views. Close to PUJ airport.

avatar Jonathan
Rating: 4
2022-07-04

Exceptional

avatar María
Rating: 4
2022-06-30

Exceptional

avatar Sylvia
Rating: 4
2022-06-17

I will be back for a longer stay!!!!!

I was impressed with DREW (Andrew). He was professional, courteous, knowledgeable!

avatar Olver
Rating: 3
2022-06-17

Fabulosas vacaciones

La atencion wn general

avatar Jantel
Rating: 3
2022-06-13

Great vacation

The cleanliness and staff. A lot of options for food.

avatar Diana
Rating: 4
2022-05-31

amazing

the staff were very polite and helpful

avatar Ravi
Rating: 0
2022-05-29

nice hotel but way overpriced and had a number of issues

Nice and clean resort as it is new.

avatar Carlos
Rating: 4
2022-05-09

Excelente

Variety, excelent service

avatar Katherine
Rating: 4
2022-05-02

Amazing!! I will be back!

the room was beautiful and comfy; the beach and the common areas were great but I give 100 in the food and service!! excellent food and amazing service!

avatar Gilbert
Rating: 4
2022-04-26

Exceptional

avatar Nicodemus
Rating: 4
2022-04-20

Exceptional

avatar Michelle
Rating: 4
2022-04-19

We will definitely be back! It was paradise!

Outstanding in every category!

avatar Julio
Rating: 0
2022-04-18

worst quality price hotel i’ve stayed by far. almost 3k usd for 2 nights receiving a poor service.

location
good restaurants

avatar Fanny
Rating: 4
2022-04-17

just the best !! great staff

very comfortable , Clean
great location , beautiful beach

avatar Fernando
Rating: 4
2022-04-11

Will come back

The breakfasts were awesome. Everything was fresh

avatar Ivan
Rating: 4
2022-03-10

Exceptional

Everything! This hotel is one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in.

From the room and it’s amazing view, wonderful staff, and beautiful restaurants to the beach and pool area - everything was just perfect!

I have to emphasize the wonderful staff, how polite they are, and very helpful. They organized and helped us with anything we asked for.
Special thanks to Angela from the concierge service, she went above and beyond to help organize a special beach dinner and excursion to Isla Saona. (We recommend visiting Isla Saona)

avatar Jessica
Rating: 4
2022-03-08

absolutely beautiful property, everything and more

everything!! top notch

avatar Ashley
Rating: 3
2022-03-02

Excellent and peaceful resort to relax and unwind.

Beautiful hotel and surrounding grounds. The beach is also excellent and has white sand and clear water. The staff were generally extremely friendly and helpful. In regards to the dining options, there are multiple restaurants to chose from. It was nice having the option to eat at the Hyatt Ziva in addition to the Hyatt Zilara. The concierge was helpful and although the hotel is a bastion of tranquility, there are multiple excursions available if someone wants to leave the hotel and explore Punta Cana.

avatar Simone
Rating: 4
2022-02-24

Exceptional

avatar Durst
Rating: 4
2022-01-01

You have to go!

Everything! Everything about the Hyatt Zilara was great — the facilities, the decor, the staff, the restaurants, the pool, the beach! Everything!

avatar Durst
Rating: 4
2022-01-01

We’ll go again — you should, too!

The property and the staff were wonderful! The facilities were clean, up-to-date and comfortable. The staff were attentive and friendly. I was there with my husband and adult children. We all had fun! There was something for each of us.

avatar Hector
Rating: 4
2021-12-04

Exceptional

avatar Yingxin
Rating: 4
2021-12-01

Wonderful and unforgettable!

Overall wonderful experience! Very nice staff and excellent services. Very good show and live music performance every night, really love it!!

avatar Rajendra
Rating: 3
2021-11-26

nice staff, food was okay, room had problems

friendly staff

avatar Zouyoshi
Rating: 3
2021-11-20

Lovely romantic escape

Staff was wonderful and so helpful always making sure we were enjoying our stay. Rooms were clean and plenty of food options for my allergies, they even ask you at every restaurant if you have any allergies. I dont do dairy or meat and eggs and had no problem at the buffet finding so many options! The staff made sure to get creative with drinks that suited my allergies and also accommodated specific requests with a big smile on their face.

The nightly shows were really great, lots of talent! My favorite was the Michael Jackson one.

Other than that it was a great stay, lovely staff and fresh delicious food. I really like they dont have straws and plastic utensils, the utensils were wood when you got something to go and no straws at all which is nice to see theyre doing their part to save the planet!

They also had lots of fun activities during the day like beach Olympics, candle making, jewelry polishing a pendant which you got to keep and many other things like tacos on the beach, chicken wings and beer by the pool, dancing lessons and also water aerobics which was so much fun!!!

avatar Michael
Rating: 4
2021-10-16

Exceptional

avatar Laura
Rating: 3
2021-10-07

Good Hotel

Good hotel, clean, personnel is very attentive and polite, hotel is beautiful, entertainment personnel was very good. Shout out to Amado in the entertainment team.
Things the hotel should improve: this is an expensive hotel and after you pay the whole rate a lot of the restaurants and facilities are only for club members so that a little bit of a disappointment to feel discriminated or that you can’t go into a lot of area just because of not being member of the club, if the club member are was apart maybe would have been better but now everywhere you move you can’t seat or drink or eat because “only club members can”. Besides this the hotel is good and I recommend it.

avatar Anonymous
Rating: 4
2021-10-01

Exceptional

Everything about this resort was beautiful

avatar Daniel
Rating: 4
2021-09-24

The best experience in Dominican Republic

The restaurant offer

avatar Yair
Rating: 4
2021-09-16

Exceptional

Everything, the most prefect hotel I ever experienced.

avatar Marwa
Rating: 3
2021-09-10

I am coming again!

avatar Valentina
Rating: 3
2021-09-06

Excellent

avatar Carlos
Rating: 4
2021-09-03

Amazing place

Everything

avatar Anonymous
Rating: 4
2021-08-23

Chino machin

Everything good ?

avatar Yelenny
Rating: 3
2021-08-17

Fabulous ??☀️?✨?⭐️✨

Very good

avatar Stanisław
Rating: 3
2021-08-02

Good place for those travelling in groups. Not a romantic spot.

A vast choice of restaurants. Good and quick service at the beach.

avatar Laura
Rating: 4
2021-08-02

Exceptional

avatar Santiago
Rating: 4
2021-08-01

The hotel has everything you need to have an unforgettable experience

Everything! We were celebrated our honeymoon and was an unforgettable experience.
You have several options to eat, special mention to Italian restaurant and steak restaurant.
The staff entertainment was always attentive to make fun our stay.
You can also use the Ziva facilities, so we enjoyed the aqua park and have fun like kids.
The beach is so beautiful, the sea and sand color makes this place a paradise.

avatar A
Rating: 2
2021-07-26

Great facilities but disappointing food

The facilities are great and the beach in front of the hotel is very beautiful.

avatar Max
Rating: 3
2021-07-25

Excellent

avatar Portelli
Rating: 3
2021-07-11

Weekend away

Food was fantastic pools and beach were great

avatar Tomas
Rating: 4
2021-07-05

Exceptional

avatar Peralta
Rating: 3
2021-06-28

Excelente

Good night

avatar Rafael
Rating: 3
2021-06-27

Excellent

avatar Ericka
Rating: 4
2021-06-26

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and plan to return to this resort.

Everything about this all inclusive resort exceeded our expectations. We experienced the great customer service and hospitality. I would like to especially thank Miguel at the front desk. He was extremely helpful, ensured all of our needs/wants were met, and he is extremely kind.

avatar Juan
Rating: 4
2021-06-20

Exceptional

The lay out the comodidad of the facility

avatar Vilma
Rating: 3
2021-06-05

Excellent

avatar Samantha
Rating: 3
2021-05-27

Paradise!

The entire property is fantastic. The staff were all amazing. Plenty of dining and drink options to choose from. The beach and facilities are all clean.

avatar Dariel
Rating: 4
2021-05-25

Exceptional

avatar Anastasia
Rating: 4
2021-05-23

Exceptional

avatar Claudia
Rating: 4
2021-05-13

Exceptional

avatar George
Rating: 4
2021-05-12

Exceptional

avatar Ashlee
Rating: 3
2021-05-12

Beautiful Resort, great food, very relaxing and quiet.

my husband and I have been to a bunch of the Hyatt Ziva/Zilara properties. Zilara in Cap Cana is beautiful. The staff, as always, are amazingly friendly, accomodating, and just all-around wonderful. Our butler, Rafael, was outstanding. He made sure we always had dinner rez, set up our Covid tests, and made sure there was something in our room for us to come back to, wine, champagne, snacks, chocolate, etc. No one bothers you on the beach trying to sell you stuff. Its all completely gated.

The facility - Everything is brand new and top of the line. My husband was gobsmacked by the gym, sent pics to all his friends who were jealous. Rooms are modern and crisp, bed is comfy, and rooms have a nice fan that keeps the room very comfortable even in the humidity. Rooms are maybe a bit smaller than other resorts, but still felt nice and open. Shower is luxurious has good water pressure (important for us long-haired women). Bathroom is large and beautiful. Wish that more room catagories offered a tub on the balcony.

Food & Drinks - The food was very good, Indian and Italian were our favorites. The buffet was our go-to for breakfast, everything is behind glass with masked and gloved employees serving the food. They had many made-to-order stations. Everything was fresh and plentiful. Lunch at the buffet was also very good. The other lunch options are an a-la-carte restaurant for club-level guests (we found this to be the worst meal we had) and a snack bar by the pool with both to-go and seating. Pizza is the winner there, burger is pretty good, and the wraps were not bad.
The swim-up bars are not open, but there are many servers coming around constantly to take orders and deliver drinks. Drinks were very good and not too strong. They do pedal an expensive champagne list at the pool (every day) and a big wine list for dinner, but they arent pushy. The house wine isnt the worst Ive had at a resort.

avatar Carlos
Rating: 4
2021-05-11

Exceptional

avatar Vargas
Rating: 3
2021-05-10

Very Good

avatar Samuel
Rating: 3
2021-05-09

Excellent

avatar Daniel
Rating: 4
2021-04-23

Opulent

Huge pools and hot tubs. Good food. Super friendly staff! The waterpark!!! Comfortable beds. Everything brand new and clean. Easy free covid testing. Great security. Bunch of food choices, buffet was the best. 24/7 room service!

avatar Carol
Rating: 4
2021-04-20

Really wonderful hotel, with above average food and drinks for an all-inclusive

The hotel was beautiful, extremely well kept. The food was superior to other all-inclusive in the area and the liquor was truly top-shelf. The staff was really friendly. Covid measures are being implemented and we felt safe throughout our stay.

avatar Jose
Rating: 4
2021-04-18

Exceptional

avatar Dollcevita
Rating: 4
2021-04-09

Love it

everything!

avatar Chaz
Rating: 4
2021-04-06

Exceptional

Beautiful property, good food, nice staff

avatar Cristina
Rating: 4
2021-04-05

Best trip ever

It was an amazing trip! We had amazing service and Ramon and Joel were very accommodating. I am 6 months pregnant and everyone was extremely nice and kind and flexible with me. We had an amazing photoshoot, Carlos and Davison are great at what they do, I’m Inlove with May photos and they will be with me for a lifetime. I had a great time and I can’t wait to return with my baby.

Highly recommend it!

avatar Perla
Rating: 4
2021-03-20

Hyatt zilara

Everything!

avatar Carolina
Rating: 4
2021-03-13

Exceptional

avatar Gina
Rating: 3
2021-03-11

Happy to see my friends

The gym and the banana bread.

avatar Nando
Rating: 3
2021-03-05

Excellent

Rating

9.4

Superb
5
4
3
2
1
Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.6
Facilities
9.7
Location
9.5
Staff
9.7
Value for money
9.0
WiFi
9.4

Address

BLVD ZONA HOELERAPLAYA JUANILLO

City

Punta Cana

Region

Caribbean Islands

Country

Dominican Republic

Nearby Places

  • Blue Hole